Meet the team - who's who

There’s a team of project officers (either employed directly or contracted out by Conwy County Borough Council’s Community Development Service) who co-ordinate the activities of the Local Action Group, and who work on the ground to deliver the projects.

The team is available to advise and assist residents, business owners and community groups in rural Conwy on any aspect of the Rural Development Plan and its implementation.

Elen Haf Edwards – Rural Development Strategy Manager
Laura Fisher – Marketing & Administrative Officer
Tom Jones – Claims & Monitoring Officer
Ela Fon Williams – Community, Culture and Heritage Officer
Meira Woosnam – Rural Enabling Officer
Rhys Evans – Supply Chain and Business Partnership Officer

In this section...

LAG Meet the team
LEADER Local Development Strategy