Get in touch

Contact Rural Conwy

Conwy Local Action Group, Glasdir, Plas yn Dre, Llanrwst,  Conwy, LL26 0DF

Email: ConwyLocalActionGroup@conwy.gov.uk  | Tel: 01492 576673

Elen Edwards – Rural Development Strategy Manager
01492 576670 • elen.edwards@conwy.gov.uk

Tom Jones – Claims & Monitoring Officer
01492 576675 • tom.jones@conwy.gov.uk

Ela Fôn Williams – Community, Culture & Heritage Officer
01492 576674 • ela.williams@conwy.gov.uk

Laura Fisher – Marketing & Administrative Officer
01492 576673 • laura.frances-fisher@conwy.gov.uk

Meira Woosnam – Rural Enabling Officer
01492 576672 • meira.woosnam@conwy.gov.uk

Rhys Evans – Supply Chain & Business Partnership Officer
01492 576671 • rhys.evans@conwy.gov.uk

Online Contact Form

Subtitle goes here