Contact Us

Conwy Local Action Group
Glasdir,
Plas yn Dre,
Llanrwst,
Conwy,
LL26 0DF

Email: ConwyLocalActionGroup@conwy.gov.uk
Tel: 01492 576673

Conwy Cynhaliol Staff

Elen Edwards Rural Development Strategy Manager 01492 576670 elen.edwards@conwy.gov.uk
Tom Jones Claims & Monitoring Officer 01492 576675 tom.jones@conwy.gov.uk
Laura Fisher Marketing & Administrative Officer 01492 576673 laura.frances-fisher@conwy.gov.uk
Ela Fon Williams Community, Culture and Heritage Officer 01492 576674 ela.williams@conwy.gov.uk
Meira Woosnam Rural Enabling Officer 01492 576672 meira.woosnam@conwy.gov.uk
Rhys Evans Supply Chain and Business Partnership Officer 01492 576671 rhys.evans@conwy.gov.uk

 

Online Enquiry Form

Name:
Address:
Telephone Number:
Email Address:
Enquiry:

Add to Mailing List

Form Object